The Blogging Elf

Hey peeps,

I know, I know. I have been slow lately. Several reasons there, and those aren’t excuses: I haven’t felt terribly inspired lately, since a few of my favourite designers have been very inactive the past month. Also, I am currently studying a lot since on march 4th I’ll have the second part of my master’s degree and hopefully become a full teacher finally, after 1,5 years of an extremely stressfull internship. So bear with me please, I really do feel stupid that I feel so lazy lately.

SO, I am glad Curio is finally back, even if I daresay that the compromise they amde stinks. Pity, but at least they are back. So right now I am waiting for new skins from Curio and The Body Co.

Talk about the Body Co: I abandoned my Orchid skin. Why? For several reasons:

1. For once, Body Co stated they…

View original post 377 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

